Moscow State Symphony Orchestra

Show Time:
Monday, November 13, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Ticket Prices:
Single Ticket Prices: $62/$57/$47/$35
Diamonstein Concert Hall

Moscow State Symphony Orchestra

Alexander Sidnev, Conductor
Dmitry Masleev, Pianist

The Moscow State Symphony Orchestra has become renowned around the globe for its artistic excellence, imaginative programming and community engagement. With a proud history of collaborating with eminent conductors and soloists, the MSSO performs 100 concerts annually throughout Russia and regularly tours overseas.

The distinguished orchestra showcases an all-Russian program, featuring Dmitry Masleev, winner of the 2015 International Tchaikovsky Competition. Masleev will perform an audience favorite: Tchaikovsky’s brilliant Piano Concerto No. 1.

Sergei Rachmaninov – The Rock (Op. 7)
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky — Piano Concerto No. 1
Alexander Scriabin — Symphony No. 2

Program subject to change.

Ferguson Center for the Arts Ticket Policies.

Classical Series Sponsor:
Ferguson Enterprises sponsor logo

This performance is sponsored by:
Al Fresco performance sponsor logo

Subscribe to the Classical Series!

Subscriptions may be purchased up until the day of the first series performance.Tickets go on sale to the general public Monday, September 11.


Buy Tickets Now!

Learn about other Series Packages.

Join the E-Club!

Official Ticket Sponsor
Morgan Stanley logo